Zero Frequency TeleWebcast with Melissa Ward

Zero Frequency TeleWebcast with Melissa Ward
Published: March 18, 2009

Zero FrequencyJust announced! Zero Frequency Telewebcast Series with Mabel Katz and Melissa Ward.

Date: March 24 - April 21 (4 Tuesday evenings)
Time: 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Session 1:Creating What You Truly Want (March 24th)
Session 2: Creating Comfort Outside of Your Comfort Zone (March 31st)
Session 3:Loving Relationships (April 7th)
Session 4: Inner Peace - No Matter What! (April 21st)

Each live telewebcast includes access via phone and/or Internet, printable Action Guides, audio downloads, and transcriptions.

Register Now!

 

Leave a Comment or Review

Use the form below to leave your reply...

Designed by Regina Smola