Zero Frequency® One, Zero Frequency® Two, and the Preview Call

Zero Frequency® One, Zero Frequency® Two, and the Preview Call

You can free yourself from YOURSELF by attuning to your Zero Frequency. Reconnect with the energy that is already naturally inside of you. Live your life in harmony and realize what is right and perfect for you. Start removing your limiting beliefs by listening to the"Attuning to Your Zero Frequency." Includes interview with Melissa Ward. Over 9 hours on these pod casts and 8 Action Guides. You'll give your Ho'oponopono practice a jump start with these series.Get Zero Frequency Part I plus Zero Frequency Part II Podcasts plus... Continue Reading →

Zero Frequency - Live Your Life in Harmony

Zero Frequency - Live Your Life in Harmony

Reconnect with the energy that is already naturally inside you. Live your life in harmony and realize what is right and perfect for you. You can start removing your limiting beliefs by listening to this "Attuning to Your Zero Frequency" TeleWebcast replay with Mabel Katz and Personal Performance Expert, Melissa Ward recorded on March, 17, 2009. Download the podcast today - only $5  Read More →

Zero Frequency® Preview Replay

Zero Frequency® Preview Replay

You CAN free your self from YOURSELF by attuning to your Zero Frequency. Reconnect with the energy that is already naturally inside you. Live your life in harmony and realize what is right and perfect for you. You can start removing your limiting beliefs by listening to the "Attuning to Your Zero Frequency" Teleseminar audio replay with Mabel Katz and Personal Performance Expert, Melissa Ward, recorded on Tuesday, March 17, 2009 at 8PM ET, 5PM PT. Price: US$5 | Mp3  Read More →

Zero Frequency TeleWebcast with Melissa Ward

Zero Frequency TeleWebcast with Melissa Ward

Just announced! Zero Frequency Telewebcast Series with Mabel Katz and Melissa Ward. Date: March 24 - April 21 (4 Tuesday evenings) Time: 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST Session 1:Creating What You Truly Want (March 24th) Session 2: Creating Comfort Outside of Your Comfort Zone (March 31st) Session 3:Loving Relationships (April 7th) Session 4: Inner Peace - No Matter What! (April 21st) Each live telewebcast includes access via phone and/or Internet, printable Action Guides, audio downloads, and transcriptions. Register... Continue Reading →

Designed by Regina Smola